playing with designs

Lately I’ve been playing around with turning my old photos into graphic renderings.  I’ve also been using found images in my designs. I suppose I’m trying to find a logo.   The spotted fox I would like to use as a pattern for a relief print.  These are just a few simple things that I’ve been working on.  The ashtray on the stove I think might be my favorite.  In college I did a series of vintage ashtrays in my color photography class.  This vector image was created from a photo of the photo.

vintageashtrayFoxPrint

girlwithredbackground
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

